The Old Scout’s 2003 All-Star Team

Co-Players of the Year – Jeff Wallace, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
Co-Players of the Year – Andy Purcell, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt

P- Andy Purcell, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
P- Pat Wayne, Benfield Electric/Worth
C- Hank Garris, Dan Smith/Backman/Mennose/Easton
C- Steve Roder, B&J Logging/Kluevers Snap-On-Tools/Worth
EH- Ronnie James, US Vinyl/Community Access/Z-Wear/Miken
EH- BJ Faulk, Alesium/Reece/Hinson/Shade/Easton
IF- Dennis Shrum, US Vinyl/Community Access/Z-Wear/Miken
IF- Todd Joerling, Dan Smith/Backman/Mennose/Easton
IF- Todd Martin, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
IF- Don Dedonatis ,Jr., Mountain Top/USA Cash/TPS
IF- Jeff Wallace, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
IF- Jeff Hall, Dan Smith/Backman/Mennose/Easton
IF- Rusty Bumgardner, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
IF- Brett Helmer, Dan Smith/Backman/Mennose/Easton
IF- Howie Krause, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
IF- Robert Hawkins, B&J Logging/Kluevers Snap-On-Tools/Worth
OF- Johnny McCraw, US Vinyl/Community Access/Z-Wear/Miken
OF- Brian Rainwater, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
OF- Bryson Baker, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
OF- Scott Streibel, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt
OF- Bobby Hughes, Alesium/Reece/Hinson/Shade/Easton
UT- Scott Brown, Dan Smith/Backman/Mennose/Easton
UT- RJ Howerton, US Vinyl/Community Access/Z-Wear/Miken
UT- Tim Cocoa, Budweiser/Sunnyvale/Fairweather/Worth
UT- Bob Woldyk, US Vinyl/Community Access/Z-Wear/Miken

MGR- Jeff Hague, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt (ISA-Super, NSA-Super, USSSA-Super, ASA-Super champs; Grand Slam winners)

Rookie of the Year – Brian Rainwater, Resmondo/Hague/Taylor/Sunbelt


You may also like...