ASA Men’s C Fast Pitch Nationals

Year Champion Runner-Up
1988 Freemont Invaders, Freemont, CA Eagle Valley Construction, Reno, NV
1989 Serpa’s Arco, Stockton, CA Camelot Rowdys, Lancaster, CA
1990 First Bank Bucks, Santa Margarita, CA Tulsa Shockers, Tulsa, OK
1991 Movie Time, Richmond, VA Spokane A’s, Spokane, WA
1992 Great Lakes, Cheboygan, MI Birdtown, Cherokee, NC
1993 Frank’s/Dr. Dobney’s, Lorain, OH Remillard’s Bar, Marquette, MI
1994 D&R Engine/Odessa A’s, Odessa, TX Nielson Realty Gamblers, Rio Linda, CA
1995 Cherokee Hose & Supply, Tulsa, OK ATM, Tucson, AZ
1996 Lorain UPC, Lorain, OH Auto Zone, Memphis, TN
1997 Luna’s Towing, Tucson, AZ Sunset Life, Agoura Hills, CA
1998 N/S Machinery/Bay Area, Hayward, CA Memphis Dawgs, Memphis, TN
1999 Vanguard, Kearny, NJ Top Gun, Lexington, KY
2000 McKie’s Sports, Oswego, NY Lonesome Oak Rockers, Oakley, VA
2001 Home Federal, Grand Island, NE Action Apparel, Reynoldsburg, OH
2002 Taylor Farms, Salinas, CA Italian Athletic Club, Stockton, CA
2003 Storm, Gallup, NM Rooster’s Bar & Grill, Killeen, TX
2004 Energy Link, Bakersfield, CA Roadrunners, Maryville, MO
2005 Pennsylvania Power, Ephrata, PA Global Pacific, Grants Pass, OR
2006 Adco/Tool Shed, Staten Island, NY Allentown Patriots, Allentown, PA
2007 Tatis, El Paso, TX Marysville VFW, Marysville, PA
2008 Landis Supermarket, Telford, PA Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, CA

Starting in 2009, ASA went to separate East and West class C national championship tournaments, declaring separate champions.

Year Area Champion Runner-Up
2009 East Blue Lake Builders, Adamstown, PA Montgomery Travelers, Montgomery, AL
2009 West Team Exfuze, West Jordan, UT Tucson Rattlers, Tucson, AZ
2010 East Sedutto’s Swashbucklers, Staten Isle, NY SC Tornado, Spartanburg, SC
2010 West Wasatch Properties, South Jordan, UT Wolfpack, Las Cruces, NM
2011 East CPI Classics, Oswego, NY Firebirds, Memphis, TN
2011 West Houston Carnage, Houston, TX Lacy A’s, Lacy, WA
2012 East Willow Street Auto & Tire, Strasburg, PA Elite Coach Hoffman’s, Reading, PA
2012 West East Bay Bashers, San Ramon, CA Dugout, St. Croix Falls, WI
2013 East Central Illinois Knights, Camargo, IL Eagle AA, Pennsburg, PA
2013 West Boise River Dogs, Boise, ID Roseville Eagles, Lincoln, CA
2014 East RM Kurtz, Ephrata, PA Elite Coach, Ephrata, PA
2014 West Not Held
2015 East RM Kurtz, Ephrata, PA DC Outlaws, Elkhart, IN
2015 West Roseville Eagles, Citrus Heights, CA Boise River Dogs, Boise, ID

In 2016 the men’s C national championship tournament was discontinued and combined into an east/west format with different flights with A and B.


You may also like...