NSA Men’s 16 Inch Slow Pitch


Year Champion Runner-up MVP
2000 Jynx, Chicago, IL Rebels, Hickory Hills, IL Tom Balek, Jynx
2001 McDivots, Palos Heights, IL Fat Sam’s, Chicago, IL Darren Neputy, McDivots
2002 Storm, Whiting, IN Iron Men, Chicago, IL Mick Balestri, Storm
2003 Out There, Berwyn, IL Smitty’s, Bensenville, IL Wayne Wenke, Out There
2004 Gator Aid, IL Storm, Whiting, IN Ron Risden, Gator Aid
2005 Lugnuts, Whiting, IN Fiasco, Palatine, IL N/A
2006 Binge, Chicago, IL AJ’s Bevi, Naperville, IL N/A
2007 Lemons, Berwyn, IL Wallace, Forest Park, IL Brian Rice, Wallace
2008 Rats, Chicago, IL Cowboys, Chicago, IL N/A
2009 Mutiny, Worth, IL Thunder, Palatine, IL Brian Rice, Wallace
2010 OBI, Chicago, IL Mutiny, Worth, IL N/A
2011 Bushleaguers, Chicago, IL Dirty South, Chicago, IL N/A
2012 Lugnuts, Whiting, IN Money Ball, Chicago, IL N/A
2013 Snappers, Chicago, IL Hammer the Clam, Whiting, IN N/A

The tournament was discontinued after 2014.


You may also like...